Kontakt

Institut für Film und Fernsehen –  Filmakademie Wien

Allgemeine Anschrift
Institut für Film und Fernsehen – Filmakademie Wien
Anton-von-Webern-Platz 1
A-1030 Wien
T: 0043 1 71155-2902
M: filmakademie@mdw.ac.at

Filmstudio Filmakademie Wien
Anton-von-Webern-Platz 1
1030 Wien
T: 0043 1 71155-2970
M: filmakademie@mdw.ac.at

Institutsleitung
Univ.-Prof. Danny Krausz
T: 0043 1 71155-2900
M: krausz@mdw.ac.at

Stellvertretende Institutsleitung
Oliver Kunz
T: 0043 1 71155-2968
M: kunz@mdw.ac.at

Büro der Filmakademie Wien
Doris Lagler
T: 0043 1 71155-2902
M: lagler@mdw.ac.at

Institutsmanagement
Anneliese Weidinger
T: 0043 1 71155-2901
M: weidinger-a@mdw.ac.at

Filmstudio Campus

Filmgerätetechnik/Verleih
Ewald Grabenbauer
T: 0043 1 71155-2916 bzw. 2966
M: grabenbauer@mdw.ac.at

Digitale Film- und Medientechnik
Barbara-Theres Rubisch
T: 0043 1 71155-2977
M: rubisch@mdw.ac.at

Christopher Stallybrass
T: 0043 1 71155-2927
M: stallybrass@mdw.ac.at

Beschaffungsreferent/Koordination Filmstudio
Gerald Heuschmidt
T: 0043 1 71155-2913
M: heuschmidt@mdw.ac.at

Festivalbetreuung/Kooperationen/Presse
Katja Jäger
T: 0043 1 71155-2910
M: jaeger-ka@mdw.ac.at

Christina Wintersteiger-Wilplinger
T: 0043 1 71155-2910
M: wintersteiger@mdw.ac.at

Digitales Film- und Medienarchiv
Christian Gold-Kurz (in Karenz)
T: 0043 1 71155-2937
M: kurz-c@mdw.ac.at

Melisande Seebald
T: 0043 1 71155-2937
M: seebald@mdw.ac.at

 

Film Academy Vienna – Department of Film and Television

General address
Film Academy Vienna – Department of Film and Television
Anton-von-Webern-Platz 1
A-1030 Vienna
T.: 0043 1 71155-2902
Email: filmakademie@mdw.ac.at

Film Studio Film Academy Vienna
Anton-von-Webern-Platz 1
1030 Vienna
T.: 0043 1 71155-2970
Email: filmakademie@mdw.ac.at

Department head
Univ.-Prof. Danny Krausz
T.: 0043 1 71155-2900
Email: krausz@mdw.ac.at

Deputy department head
Oliver Kunz
T.: 0043 1 71155-2968
Email: kunz@mdw.ac.at

Office of the Film Academy Vienna
Doris Lagler
T.: 0043 1 71155-2902
Email: lagler@mdw.ac.at

Production manager
Anneliese Weidinger
T.: 0043 1 71155-2901
Email: weidinger-a@mdw.ac.at

Film equipment engineering/rental
Ewald Grabenbauer
T.: 0043 1 71155-2916 or 2966
Email: grabenbauer@mdw.ac.at

Digital film and media technology
Barbara-Theres Rubisch
T.: 0043 1 71155-2977
Email: rubisch@mdw.ac.at

Christopher Stallybrass
T.: 0043 1 71155-2927
Email: stallybrass@mdw.ac.at

Procurement office/coordination Film Studio
Gerald Heuschmidt
T.: 0043 1 71155-2913
Email: heuschmidt@mdw.ac.at

Festival support/partnerships/press
Katja Jäger
T.: 0043 1 71155-2910
Email: jaeger-ka@mdw.ac.at

Christina Wintersteiger-Wilplinger
T: 0043 1 71155-2910
M: wintersteiger@mdw.ac.at

Digital Film and Media Archive
Christian Gold-Kurz
T.: 0043 1 71155-2937
Email: kurz-c@mdw.ac.at

Melisande Seebald
T.: 0043 1 71155-2937
Email: seebald@mdw.ac.at